Teaching with the Web:
    A Collection of Online Treasure Hunts and Webquests
 
             
 
Overview WebQuests Teacher’s Guides
to the WebQuests
Treasure Hunts Teacher’s Guides
to the Treasure Hunts
Forms Contributors
 
     
 
Marlene Abuacan
Sagad High School
Pasig City, Metro Manila
mabuacan@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Nena Abucay
Tayud National High School
Consolacion, Cebu
nabucay@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Gene Vi Acabal
Camanjac National High School
Camanjac, Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
gacabal@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Salvacion Adana
Bais City High School
Bais City, Negros Oriental
sadana@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Adolf Aguilar
Negros Oriental High School
Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
aaguilar@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Maricel Bordaje
Quirino High School
Quezon City, Metro Manila
mbordaje@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Corazon Cabarloc
Quirino High School
Quezon City, Metro Manila
ccabarloc@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Levita Cardenas
Quirino High School
Quezon City, Metro Manila
lcardenas@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Ester Castro
Quirino High School
Quezon City, Metro Manila
ecastro@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Myra Cristy Crusio
Bais City High School
Bais City, Negros Oriental
mcrusio@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Nita Denden
Ipil National High School
Ormoc City, Leyte
ndenden@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Gemma Depositario
Negros Oriental High School
Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
gdepositario@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Francisca Ditan
Bitoon National Vocational School
Dumanjug, Cebu
fditan@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Nelia Espesor
Quirino High School
Quezon City, Metro Manila
nespesor@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Olive Ferrer
Guimbal National High School
Guimbal, Iloilo
oferrer@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Fructouliza Galia
Hilongos National Vocational School
Hilongos, Leyte
fgalia@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Josephine Garde
Negros Oriental High School
Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
jgarde@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Bonifacio Garvilles
Guimbal National High School
Guimbal, Iloilo
bgarvilles@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Lynn Gilo
Guimbal National High School
Guimbal, Iloilo
lgilo@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Emilia Ibones
Tayud National High School
Consolacion, Cebu
eibones@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Arsenia Jandayan
San Roque National High School
Alburquerque, Bohol
ajandayan@pilipinasschoolnet.org

Elisa Jesalva
 Tayud National High School
 Consolacion, Cebu
 ejesalva@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Ranulfo Lañojan
 Cebu Province Division of Schools
 Department of Education Regional Office 7
 rlañojan@pilipinasschoolnet.org

 Kathleen Lasola
 Negros Oriental High School
 Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
 klasola@pilipinasschoolnet.org

 Wilma Luterte
 Cansojong National High School
 Talisay City, Cebu
 wluterte@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Maribel Mabanag
 Cansojong National High School
 Talisay, Cebu
 mmabanag@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Florentina Mallorca
 Quirino High School
 Quezon City, Metro Manila
 fmallorca@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Erlinda Manzo
 Bais City High School
 Bais City, Negros Oriental
 emanzo@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Regenette Martin
 Bitoon National Vocational School
 Dumanjug, Cebu
 rmartin@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Pureza Mosquite
 Ipil National High School
 Ormoc City, Leyte
 pmosquite@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Concepcion Osina
 Sagad High School
 Pasig City, Metro Manila
 cosina@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Ninfa Patlingrao
 Bitoon National Vocational School
 Dumanjug, Cebu
 npatlingrao@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Lory Perjes
 Quirino High School
 Quezon City, Metro Manila
 lperjes@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Ignacia Salibay
 San Roque National High School
 Alburquerque, Bohol
 isalibay@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Ester Salon
 San Roque National High School
 Alburquerque, Bohol
 esalon@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Evelyn Santos
 Sagad High School
 Pasig City, Metro Manila
 esantos@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Faustina Tandugon
 Manga National High School
 Tagbilaran, Bohol
 ftandugon@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Filomena Tanggaan
 Manga National High School
 Tagbilaran, Bohol
 ftanggaan@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Aurora Teologo
 Cansojong National High School
 Talisay, Cebu
 ateologo@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Sylvia Trangia
 Tayud National High School
 Consolacion, Cebu
 strangia@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Jessie Urot
 Cansojong National High School
 Talisay, Cebu
 jurot@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Alfred Valenzona
 Manga National High School
 Tagbilaran, Bohol
 avalenzona@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 Fructoulina Vilbar
 Hilongos National Vocational School
 Hilongos, Leyte
 fvilbar@pilipinasschoolnet.org
 
 

 
   
   
       

Copyright 2004 by the Foundation for IT Education & Development. All rights reserved.